Holidays of my first year engineering.

Small Flashback of last 2 months of holidays.

Days are going on.. More than 2 months of holidays over. Who said ‘nothing is impossible‘? I proved ‘nothing‘ is possible… Really…!! I did nothing in this holiday..! ha ha ha 🙂 🙂

OK.. k.. In fact, this holiday wasn’t that boring at all.  Had fun with my friends. Toured to Belur, Halebidu and Manjara fort, etc. That was a total fun-filled experience.

Other than that visited few temples and also my old schools and teachers. How can I forget them? I’m what I’m just coz of their love & affection.

Except these, nothing much I did. May be first time ever in these 13 years of my school-hood,  I got nearly 100 days of vacation. Thanks to RVCE. Autonomous system made it possible. In this, I would’ve done something worth for my future resume. But the fun with friends and family gave me the satisfaction. To say in a line, I’m happy with how my days going on 🙂 🙂

2 thoughts on “Holidays of my first year engineering.

Leave a Reply

